Packaging Journals & Magazines

Argentina

Enfasis Packaging www.enfasis.com

Editorial Emma Fiorentino www.emmafiorentino.com.ar

Austria

Packundlog www.packundlog.at

Brazil

Abrenews/Packnews www.abre.org.br

Embalagem Marca www.embalagemmarca.com.br

Embanews www.embanews.com

Pack www.pack.com.br

O Auto-Adesivo www.abiea.org.br

Embalagem & Tecnologia www.embalagemetecnologia.com.br

Projeto Pack www.projetopack.com

Canada

Canadian Packaging www.canadianpackaging.com

Colombia

Conversion www.conversion.com

Croatia

Ambalaza/REGprint www.ambalaza.hr/en/journal

Denmark

InPak www.techmedia.dk/InPak.37.aspx

Packmarkedet www.packm.dk

Europe

Packaging Europe www.packagingeurope.com

Finland

Finnish Packaging Magazine www.pakkaus.com

India

Intelpack www.intelexpo.com

Iran

IranPack www.iranpack.ir/magazine

France

Emballages Magazine www.emballagesmagazine.com

Germany

Pack Report www.packreport.de

Creativver Packen www.creativverpacken.de

Neue Verpackung www.neueverpackung.de

Italy

Packaging Observer www.packagingobserver.com

Italia Imballagio

Resegna de Imballagio

Japan

Food Packaging Magazine www.nippo-biz.co.jp

Mexico

Empaque Performance www.empaqueperformance.com.mx

Norway

Packnews www.packnews.no

Poland

Opakowanie  www.opakowanie.com.po

Portugal

Revipack www.revipack.com

Singapore

PackWeb Asia www.packwebasia.com

South Africa

Packaging & Print Media www.packagingmag.co.za

Sweden

Pack + Plast www.techmedia.dk

Packmarknaden www.packnet.se

Nord Emballage www.nordemballage.se  

Switzerland

SwissPack www.swisspack.ch

The Netherlands

Norde Emballage www.n-e.nu

Turkey

Ambalaj Bulteni www.ambalaj.org.tr

UK

Packaging Gazette www.packaginggazette.co.uk

Ukraine

UPAKOVKA www.upakjour.com.u

PACINFO www.packinfo.com.ua

USA

Packaging Digest www.packagingdigest.com

Packaging World www.packworld.com

Packaging Management www.packagingmanagement.org

Labels & Labeling www.labelsandlabeling.com

The Packer www.thepacker.com

Paper, Foil & Film Converter www.pffc-online.com

PMT – Packaging Machinery Technology www.pmtdirect.com

Thank you to our sponsors

WPO Members include: